Sydmors IF

Stiftet
1. januar 1972
Hjemmeside
Adresse
Sydmors IF
v/kasserer Anette Gregersen
7990 Øster Assels
Telefon
Område
1
FCM Børnetræning
Nej

Ledere og trænere

Navn Roller Telefon E-mail
Bjarne Hansen FCM Klubrepræsentant 51781809 bhfalkenberg@hotmail.dk
Frank Andersen Herre U15 træner 26120859 frank.andersen.25@gmail.com
Hanne Haaning Poulsen Bestyrelse, Ungdomsudvalg, FCM Klubrepræsentant 30895773 hhp@sydmors.dk
Hans Henrik Svane Herre U15 træner 30292720 hhsvane@gmail.com
Henrik Attermann Herre U12 træner 26272442 attermann69@hoptmail.com
Henrik Nielsen Pige U15 træner, Pige U16 træner 40628576 murerhenriknilesen@gmail.com
Lars Nielsen Ungdomsudvalg 40380017 lars@vindmask.dk
Lene Agger Bech Herre U5 træner, Pige U5 træner 28344423 aggerbech@mail.dk
Lisbeth Kalhave Ungdomsudvalg 60179078 lisbeth82@hotmail.com
Mads Pedersen Herre U14 træner 51912312 mads231200@gmail.com
Meiner Nørgård Herre U13 træner 40453079 meiner66@hotmail.com
Nikolaj Futterup Herre U11 træner 30489525 nikolajfut@gmail.com
Rasmus Larsen Herre U9 træner 51 339755 mors.fliser@gmail.com
Sandrine Andersen Herre U10 træner 30303759 sandrine@outlook.dk
Tom Ward Herre U11 træner 26850025 wardt37@gmail.com