Sydmors IF

Stiftet
1. januar 1972
Hjemmeside
Adresse
Sydmors IF
v/kasserer Anette Gregersen
7990 Øster Assels
Telefon
Område
1
FCM Børnetræning
Ja

Ledere og trænere

Navn Roller Telefon E-mail
Andreas Jørgensen Herre U14 træner 20322459 andreas_jorgensen@hotmail.dk
Anette Gregersen Kasserer 28604137 k.gregersen@altiboxmail.dk
Bjarne Hansen FCM Klubrepræsentant 51781809 bhfalkenberg@hotmail.dk
Bo Krämer Herre U9 træner, Pige U9 træner 51922994 bo_kramer@hotmail.com
Bo Tandrup Jespersen Herre U10 træner 25621600 bojespersen87@gmail.com
Camilla Dalsgaard Bertelsen Herre U6 træner, Pige U6 træner, Herre U7 træner, Pige U7 træner 27130908 camillabertelsen@hotmail.dk
Casper Holm Svendsen Pige U8 træner 26115482 casperholmsvendsen@gmail.com
Dainis Vasiljevs Herre U5 træner, Pige U5 træner 52506935 vasiljevsdainis@gmail.com
Flemming Borg Pige U13 træner 51978223 flemming.borg.jensen@altiboxmail.dk
Hanne Haaning Poulsen Bestyrelse, Ungdomsudvalg, FCM Klubrepræsentant 30895773 hhp@sydmors.dk
Helle Mikkelsen Pige U18 træner 20956884 hellemik80@gmail.com
Jeppe Bech Sørensen Herre U15 træner 42150787 jeppe-bs@hotmail.com
Katrine Østergaard Pige U11 træner 20358727 katrinevils@gmail.com
Kenneth Nielsen Herre U10 træner, Herre U11 træner 22774408 kennet1@gmail.com
Kenneth Vester Herre U19 træner, Pige U9 træner 60121607 mail@kennethvester.dk
Kim Mikkelsen Herre U8 træner 40571566 mikkelsenkim10@gmail.com
Lars Nielsen Ungdomsudvalg 40380017 lars@vindmask.dk
Lars Vad Pige U10 træner 22932711 larsvad81@gmail.com
Lisbeth Kalhave Ungdomsudvalg 60179078 lisbeth82@hotmail.com
Louise Frøslev Herre U6 træner, Herre U7 træner, Pige U6 træner, Pige U7 træner, Forælder 20587109 louisefroslev@hotmail.com
Louise Majgaard Nielsen Herre U5 træner, Pige U5 træner 28927356 mejsling26@hotmail.com
Lykke Stoklund Herre U5 træner, Pige U5 træner 22362100 lykkestoklund@hotmail.com
Mads Borg Mogensen Herre senior træner, Pige U8 træner 20468139 mads.borg@hotmail.dk
Mads Nielsen Herre U6 træner, Herre U7 træner, Pige U6 træner, Pige U7 træner 60224622 mads60224622@hotmail.com
Malene Henriksen Herre U5 træner, Pige U5 træner 60438728 maleneslothhenriksen@yahoo.dk
Martin Nyby Herre U10 træner 21743446 martinnyby@gmail.com
Meiner Nørgård Formand 40453079 meiner66@hotmail.com
Mikkeline Kristensen Herre U5 træner, Pige U5 træner 61138106 mikkelinenop@gmail.com
Sara Storgaard Herre U5 træner, Pige U5 træner 22606404 storgaardsara@gmail.com
Stefan Houmøller Herre U8 træner 28266090 stefan2581@hotmail.com