SHN/Ulfborg

Stiftet
Adresse
SHN/Ulfborg
Vestjydsk Fritidscenter
6990 Ulfborg
E-mail
Telefon
Område
3
FCM Børnetræning
Ja

Ledere og trænere

Navn Roller Telefon E-mail
Allan Risvig Herre U11 træner 26254348 risvigallan77@gmail.com
Allen Nielsen Bestyrelse, Herre U10 træner, Ungdomsudvalg 24233311 ani@carl-ras.dk
Benjamin Korsgaard Seniorudvalg 60168307 benjamin_korsgaard@hotmail.com
Brian Gadgaard Hansen Pige U11 træner 42338969 gadgaard@hansen-ulfborg.dk
Brian Toft Sponsorudvalg 26394016 bptowt@hotmail.com
Casper Filsø Herre U10 træner 20956712 casper@filtz.dk
Charles Steen Kampfordeler 26338142 kampfordeler@ulfborgif.dk
Daniel Vith Nielsen Herre U14 træner, Ungtræner 40438499 daniel-vith@live.dk
Elvin Pedersen Sponsorudvalg 51349135 ep@jcb.dk
Emil Hansen Herre U8 træner 23332399 kaj@hansen-ulfborg.dk
Frederik Bank Skovgaard Herre senior træner 20875405 mbs@id.dk
Hans Arne Hansen Herre U7 træner 29444101 hanson22@live.dk
Hans Peter Holm Jessen Ungtræner 6776287******* mhjo@fvst.dk
Heidi Johannessen Dame senior træner ******** heidihansen84@gmail.com
Henning Hansen FCM Klubrepræsentant 31167586 hitman.hansen@jubii.dk
Henrik Pigsborg Jensen Herre U8 træner 22919714 pigsborg@hotmail.dk
Jan Hansen Ungdomsudvalg, Ungdomskonsulent 60498838 clarajan@mail.dk
Jan Juelsgaard Sponsorudvalg 61707197 jjj71@hotmail.dk
Jan Møller Kasserer 20116040 penge@ulfborgif.dk
Jeppe Rathkjen Jeppesen Seniorudvalg, Herre senior træner 28779455 jeppejeppesen@gmail.com
Jesper Birch Herre U9 træner, Pige U9 træner 20886660 jesper.birch81@gmail.com
Jesper Vestergaard Knak Herre U7 træner, Pige U7 træner 22223865 jesperknak84@gmail.com
John Kamp Sponsorudvalg 40571560 kampnielsen@hotmail.com
Katrine Jensen Ungtræner 231111158 bje@dovista.com
Kristian Skovby Vind Pige U11 træner 40526915 skovbyvind@gmail.com
Kåre Winther Holmgaard Herre senior træner 50584332 kaareholmgaard@gmail.com
Leif Jensen Sponsorudvalg, Ungdomsudvalg, Bestyrelse 40331247 lj@stabilservice.dk
Lisbeth Borup Birch Ungdomskonsulent 25111311 lisbethbirch@gmail.com
Mads Siig Kristensen Herre senior træner, Ungtræner 61332863 mads@siigkristensen.dk
Magnus Susgaard Ungtræner 22255173 magnus.sus@hotmail.com
Mathias Ransby Pige U13 træner, Pige U14 træner 21734044 nicolai.ransby@gmail.com
Mona Grønbæk Pige U11 træner, Pige U12 træner 23622371 agergaard79@icloud.com
Morten Sig Nørgaard Bestyrelse, Ungdomsudvalg 24858902 bif_morten@msn.com
Nicolai Vandborg Herre U9 træner, Herre U14 træner, Pige U9 træner, Ungdomsudvalg, Herre U12 træner 20610404 nicolaivandborg@hotmail.com
Niels Bonde Bestyrelse, Sponsorudvalg, Herre senior træner, Seniorudvalg, Oldboys 24880236 niels@id.dk
Poul Poulsgaard Sponsorudvalg 21486816 poulsgaard@hotmail.dk
Stefan David Jakobsen Herre U9 træner, Pige U9 træner 22619596 stj@casa-as.dk
Thomas Pedersen Herre U12 træner 51914113 thomassiggaard@hotmail.com
Ulrich Bundgaard Hansen Herre U11 træner 26111943 ulbuha@yahoo.dk