SHN/Ulfborg

Stiftet
Adresse
SHN/Ulfborg
Vestjydsk Fritidscenter
6990 Ulfborg
E-mail
Telefon
Område
3
FCM Børnetræning
Ja

Ledere og trænere

Navn Roller Telefon E-mail
Allan Nielsen Bestyrelse, Ungdomsudvalg, FCM Klubrepræsentant, Seniorudvalg, Oldboys, Herre U12 træner, Forælder, Herre U13 træner 24233311 ani@carl-ras.dk
Allan Risvig - 26254348 risvigallan77@gmail.com
Anders Vejgaard Herre senior træner 23200189 andersvejgaard@hotmail.com
Benjamin Korsgaard Seniorudvalg, Bestyrelse, Ungdomsudvalg 60168307 benjamin_korsgaard@hotmail.com
Brian Toft Sponsorudvalg 26394016 bptowt@hotmail.com
Bruno Meier Christensen Kasserer 40710300 BRUNOMEIERCHRISTENSEN@HOTMAIL.COM
Charles Steen Kampfordeler 26338142 kampfordeler@ulfborgif.dk
Elvin Pedersen Sponsorudvalg 51349135 ep@jcb.dk
Hans Arne Hansen Herre U8 træner, Pige U8 træner 29444101 hanson22@live.dk
Hans Peter Jessen Herre U13 træner, Herre U14 træner, Herre U15 træner 52370087 hans.peter.holm@gmail.com
Heidi Johannessen - ******** heidihansen84@gmail.com
Henning Hansen FCM Klubrepræsentant 31167586 henninghit@gmail.com
Henrik Pigsborg Jensen Herre U9 træner, Pige U9 træner 22919714 pigsborg@hotmail.dk
Jan Hansen Ungdomsudvalg, Ungdomskonsulent, Bestyrelse, FCM Klubrepræsentant 60498838 clarajan@mail.dk
Jan Juelsgaard Sponsorudvalg 61707197 jjj71@hotmail.dk
Jens Thomsen - 51321542 jthomsen@jyde.dk
Jeppe Vad - 27154313 vad98@live.dk
Jesper Birch Herre U10 træner 20886660 jesper.birch81@gmail.com
Jesper Vestergaard Knak Herre U8 træner, Pige U8 træner 22223865 jesperknak84@gmail.com
John Kamp Sponsorudvalg 40571560 kampnielsen@hotmail.com
Jonas Bonde Herre U7 træner, Pige U7 træner, Herre U8 træner 61311591 jonasbonde03@hotmail.com
Kaj Andersen Herre U14 træner, Herre U15 træner 22860804 kaj123andersen@gmail.com
Leif Jensen Seniorudvalg 40331247 lj@stabilservice.dk
Mads Siig Kristensen - 61332863 mads@siigkristensen.dk
Michael Brink Kibsgaard Herre senior træner, Seniorudvalg 61688125 mib@stabyefterskole.dk
Michael Juelsgaard Seniorudvalg 28931009 julle567@live.dk
Mikael Sigaard Pige U11 træner, Pige U12 træner, Pige U13 træner 61268581 sigaard@hotmail.com
Mona Grønbæk - 23622371 agergaard79@icloud.com
Morten Sig Nørgaard Bestyrelse, Ungdomsudvalg, Seniorudvalg 24858902 bif_morten@msn.com
Nicolai Vandborg Ungdomsudvalg, Bestyrelse, Herre U10 træner, Pige U10 træner 20610404 nicolaivandborg@hotmail.com
Niels Bonde Bestyrelse, Sponsorudvalg, Seniorudvalg, Oldboys, Ungdomsudvalg 24880236 niels@id.dk
Poul Poulsgaard Sponsorudvalg 21486816 poulsgaard@hotmail.dk
Simone Overgaard Pige U10 træner 42212038 simoneovergaard7@gmail.com
Stefan David Jakobsen - 22619596 stj@casa-as.dk
Thomas Pedersen - 30592294 thomassiggaard@hotmail.com
Tobias Graversen Herre U6 træner, Herre U7 træner, Pige U6 træner, Pige U7 træner 93960164 graver03@outlook.dk
Ulrich Bundgaard Hansen Herre U12 træner 26111943 ulbuha@yahoo.dk