KLG

Stiftet
Hjemmeside
Adresse
KLG
Lind Stadion
7400 Herning
E-mail
Telefon
Område
4
FCM Børnetræning
Ja

Ledere og trænere

Navn Roller Telefon E-mail
Allan Sørensen Herre U15 træner 22224208 allan130773@gmail.com
Carsten Holst Heegaard Herre U7 træner 22790916 carstenholst@gmail.com
Dan Jacobsen Pige U13 træner 30431940 Dja@shoe-d-vision.com
Dennis Pedersen Herre U7 træner 25600733 dennis@dokmentor.dk
Flemming Morratz Herre U7 træner 26158324 morratz@pc.dk
Frank Jensen Herre U12 træner 28300159 baresi@post.tele.dk
Henrik Brandt Jensen Pige U13 træner 31102001 hbj63@yahoo.com
Jan Nørgaard Pige U7 træner 29843284 jfnorgaard@hotmail.com
Johnny Riis Jensen Herre U7 træner 30160596 johnnyriis@msn.com
Ken Hauge Thomassen Herre U12 træner 23825906 kenthomassen@outlook.dk
Martin Toudal FCM Klubrepræsentant, FCM Klubsamarbejdet kommerciel repræsentant, Herre U15 træner, Herre U12 træner 22320554 klg@toudal.dk
Michael Sand Herre U9 træner 22187222 salg@sogsbilhus.dk
Palle Morthorst Herre U12 træner 24961350 pmo@north-con.dk
Peter Kronholm Herre U9 træner, Pige U9 træner 51489219 Peterkronholm@hotmail.com
Rasmus Henriksen Pige U7 træner 20952698 rasmus@luxoliving.dk
Thomas Mathiasen Herre U8 træner, Pige U8 træner 21495395 juulsgaard76@gmail.com
Tim Larsen Herre U15 træner 21833379 tim@danduct.com
Torben Blindbæk Herre U15 træner 27100229 toj@boconcept.com
Torben Fyhring Herre U11 træner 40370787 fyhring@energipost.dk