Aulum IF

Stiftet
1. januar 1930
Hjemmeside
Adresse
Aulum IF
Markedspladsen 10
7490 Aulum
Telefon
Område
2
FCM Børnetræning
Ja

Ledere og trænere

Navn Roller Telefon E-mail
Anna Pylypivska Pige U10 træner 28683894 pylypivska@yahoo.dk
Bo Skov Kokholm Pige U14 træner, Pige U13 træner 28565376 bokokholm@gmail.com
Brian Jacobsen Herre U13 træner 22195019 brian.jacobsen@live.dk
Kristian Boe Christensen Pige U12 træner 29128580 kris949k@gmail.com
Laurits Bæk Herre U13 træner 28901671 lauritsbaek3@gmail.com
Leif Engmark Sørensen Herre U8 træner, Herre U9 træner 21176494 leif.engmark@mail.dk
Marianne Østergård Herre U5 træner, Pige U5 træner 61615205 mbo@multi-support.com
Mette Weis Herre U7 træner, Herre U6 træner, Pige U6 træner, Pige U7 træner 22333029 mette.weis@me.com
Michael Junker Nielsen Herre U11 træner 22290802 micjuncker@hotmail.com
Tim Atzen Geneser Herre U7 træner 24819747 timatzengeneser@gmail.com
Tobias Thuesen Herre U14 træner 41382674 tobias24@jubii.dk
Tommy Andersen Herre U10 træner 20129174 tasandersen@outlook.com
Ulrik Dahl Jensen Pige U10 træner 40741267 ulrikdahljensen@gmail.com