Alhedens IF

Stiftet
Adresse
Alhedens IF
Trehusevej 7
7470 Karup J
Telefon
Område
6
FCM Børnetræning
Nej

Ledere og trænere

Navn Roller Telefon E-mail
Ann Dora Meier Dame senior træner 52302336 anndora1983@gmail.com
Anne Lindberg Bitsch Herre U7 træner 24953612 annelbitsch498@gmail.com
Bjarke Bräuner Holdleder 53388382 bjarke.brauner@hotmail.com
Brian Skov Østergaard Herre U12 træner, Herre U13 træner, FCM Klubrepræsentant, FCM Klubsamarbejdet kommerciel repræsentant 41326600 brian@poleg.dk
Camilla Clemmensen Pige U11 træner 22612051 camilla-elsker-fodbold@hotmail.com
Flemming Jensen Oldboys 29244417 bachsen62@live.dk
Henrik Madsen Holdleder 26716027 madsen311@gmail.com
Ingeborg Rosholm Pige U9 træner 61729788 isrosholm@gmail.com
Jeff Egert Lyhne Herre U9 træner 60212450 jefflyhne@gmail.com
John Jacobsen Herre U14 træner 20894164 john-heidi@hotmail.com
Jonas Jensen Herre U13 træner, Sponsorudvalg, Seniorudvalg 40145806 jonassteiniche@yahoo.dk
Lars Lyngholm Herre U11 træner 61465021 larslyngholm@live.dk
Laura Pedersen Pige U9 træner 60242612 laura.g.pedersen@icloud.com
Mads Klink Skjøde Holdleder, Seniorudvalg 42196549 madsklink@live.dk
Mads Peder Pindstofte Herre U12 træner 40802122 pindstofte@fibermail.dk
Maria Dürr Rasmussen Pige U11 træner 40630898 mariajernbanegade@hotmail.com
Michael Pagh Herre U10 træner 22757028 m.pagh81@hotmail.com
Poul-Erik Clausen Bestyrelse, Seniorudvalg, Ungdomsudvalg 21244065 pec@havredal.dk
René Sørensen Herre U16 træner, Ungdomsudvalg, Herre U15 træner, FCM Klubrepræsentant, FCM Klubsamarbejdet kommerciel repræsentant 20431902 res@webspeed.dk
Sanne Cramer Dame senior træner 22671656 sannecramer@hotmail.com
Sanne Thomsen Herre U7 træner 51504414 sanne_thomsen@live.dk
Sven Saabye Herre U15 træner, Herre U16 træner, Ungdomsudvalg 40701797 svsaabye@gmail.com
Søren Larsen Herre U9 træner 42477010 soelar80@gmail.com
Tage (Tawi) Johansen Kampfordeler 40797954 tage-johansen@jubii.dk