Sydmors IF

Stiftet
31. december 1971
Hjemmeside
Adresse
Sydmors IF
v/kasserer Anette Gregersen
7990 Øster Assels
Telefon
Område
1
FCM Børnetræning
Ja

Ledere og trænere

Navn Roller Telefon E-mail
Andreas Jørgensen Herre U13 træner 20322459 andreas_jorgensen@hotmail.dk
Anette Gregersen Kasserer 28604137 k.gregersen@altiboxmail.dk
Bjarne Hansen FCM Klubrepræsentant 51781809 bhfalkenberg@hotmail.dk
Bo Krämer Herre U8 træner, Pige U8 træner 51922994 bo_kramer@hotmail.com
Christina Gasberg Mouritsen Forælder, Herre U12 træner 23328491 mou55@hotmail.com
Hanne Haaning Poulsen Bestyrelse, Ungdomsudvalg, FCM Klubrepræsentant 30895773 hhp@sydmors.dk
Helle Mikkelsen Pige U18 træner 20956884 hellemik80@gmail.com
Jan Nielsen Herre U6 træner, Herre U7 træner, Pige U6 træner, Pige U7 træner 23329187 jnredsted@gmail.com
Jane Nørgaard Tang Mouritsen Herre U5 træner, Pige U5 træner 98867645 jane250825@gmail.com
Jeppe Bech Sørensen Herre U14 træner 42150787 jeppe-bs@hotmail.com
Karoline Nielsen Pige U11 træner, Pige U10 træner 61782103 karoline3003@yahoo.dk
Kenneth Vester Herre U8 træner, Pige U8 træner 60121607 mail@kennethvester.dk
Lars Nielsen Ungdomsudvalg, Herre U12 træner 40380017 lars@vindmask.dk
Lars Riis Herre U12 træner 22131555 larsriis@hotmail.com
Lisbeth Kalhave Ungdomsudvalg 60179078 lisbeth82@hotmail.com
Lotte Borg Mogensen Herre U9 træner, Pige U9 træner 40196378 lotteborgmogensen@hotmail.dk
Louise Frøslev Herre U6 træner, Herre U7 træner, Pige U6 træner, Pige U7 træner 20587109 louisefroslev@hotmail.com
Louise Majgaard Nielsen Herre U5 træner, Pige U5 træner 28927356 mejsling26@hotmail.com
Mads Borg Mogensen Herre senior træner 20468139 mads.borg@hotmail.dk
Martin Nyby Herre U9 træner, Pige U9 træner 21304621 martinnyby@gmail.com
Meiner Nørgård Formand 40453079 meiner66@hotmail.com
Mikkeline Kristensen Herre U5 træner, Pige U5 træner 61138106 jjnk@mail.dk
Morten Laustsen Herre U5 træner, Pige U5 træner 22626236 morten_laustsen@hotmail.com
Poul Martin Sloth Herre U10 træner, Herre U11 træner 51608590 dunker81@gmail.com
Sandrine Andersen Forælder 30303759 sandrine@outlook.dk
Stefan Houmøller Herre U6 træner, Herre U7 træner, Pige U6 træner, Pige U7 træner 28266090 stefan2581@hotmail.com
Steffen Laustsen Herre U9 træner, Pige U9 træner 42801109 steffen_laustsen@hotmail.com
Stephany Goulart Herre U5 træner, Pige U5 træner 30687891 goulartphany@gmail.com
Tom Ward Herre U13 træner 26850025 wardt37@gmail.com