KLG

Stiftet
Hjemmeside
Adresse
KLG
Lind Stadion
7400 Herning
E-mail
Telefon
Område
4
FCM Børnetræning
Ja

Ledere og trænere

Navn Roller Telefon E-mail
Allan Damsgaard Sørensen Herre U16 træner 22224208 allan130773@gmail.com
Dan Jakobsen Herre U15 træner 30431940 Dja@shoe-d-vision.com
Dennis Pedersen Pige U9 træner, Herre U6 træner 25600733 dennis@dokmentor.dk
Flemming Morratz Herre U9 træner, Forælder 26158324 morratz@pc.dk
Frank Jensen Ungdomsudvalg, Klubskærm, Herre U14 træner 28300159 baresi@post.tele.dk
Henrik Brandt Jensen Pige U13 træner 31102001 hbj63@yahoo.com
Jan Nørgaard Pige U10 træner 29843284 jfnorgaard@hotmail.com
Jesper Pallesen Kasserer 24291717 jesperfpallesen@gmail.com
Johnny Riis Jensen Herre U9 træner, Forælder, Ungdomsudvalg 30160596 johnnyriis@msn.com
Ken Hauge Thomassen Herre U12 træner 23825906 kenthomassen@outlook.dk
Kim Merring-Andersen Herre U10 træner 51187826 Kim_blindkilde@hotmail.com
Klaus Kook Herre U12 træner 26448800 kook@kook.dk
Martin Grauballe Klubskærm, Bestyrelse, Forælder, Herre U12 træner 91915991 mgr@uniqtracking.com
Martin Toudal FCM Klubrepræsentant, FCM Klubsamarbejdet kommerciel repræsentant, Klubskærm, Forælder, Herre U19 træner 22320554 klg@toudal.dk
Michael Sand Forælder, Herre U11 træner 22187222 salg@sogsbilhus.dk
Ole Blok Målmandstræner, Medlem af FCM Klubsamarbejdets Områdeudvalg, Herre U12 træner, Pige U10 træner 28763306 blokberg@gmail.com
Ole Engelbredt Herre U13 træner 71997537 oe@mailreal.dk
Peter Kronholm Bestyrelse, Herre U12 træner 51489219 Peterkronholm@hotmail.com
Rasmus Henriksen Pige U9 træner 20952698 rhenriksen59@gmail.com
Rikke Hostrup Forælder 51373274 Klarskov76@hotmail.com
Thomas Frandsen Holdleder, Herre U11 træner, Ungdomsudvalg, Bestyrelse 28352801 thomas.frandsen@all-graphic.dk
Thomas Mathiasen Herre U10 træner 21495395 juulsgaard76@gmail.com
Tim Larsen Herre U8 træner, Herre U16 træner, Pige U10 træner 21833379 tim@danduct.com
Torben Blindbæk Pige U16 træner, Herre U19 træner 27100229 toj@boconcept.com