Brande IF

Stiftet
28. april 1906
Hjemmeside
Adresse
Brande IF
Ågade 16
7330 Brande
Telefon
Område
5
FCM Børnetræning
Ja

Ledere og trænere

Navn Roller Telefon E-mail
Allan Bjerre Pedersen Herre U16 træner, Herre U17 træner 50229218 alp270985@hotmail.com
Anette Pedersen Bestyrelse 61306576 ap88@live.dk
Anita Haugaard Herre U9 træner 42365034 haugaardanita@gmail.com
Anne Krogstrup Sørensen Herre U6 træner, Pige U6 træner 20919227 annejorgensen_1@hotmail.com
Birgitte Sørensen Bestyrelse 51321508 sorensen-88@live.dk
Brian Andersen Forælder, Pige U10 træner, Pige U11 træner 29 86 97 09 brian051284@hotmail.com
Christoffer Harrild Nielsen Bestyrelse 28594463 christofferharrildnielsen@yahoo.dk
Dennis Jessen Pige U8 træner 52176097 dennis-jessen@live.dk
Heidi Westergaard Hansen Forælder, Herre U11 træner 28107461 heidiewh@jubii.dk
Jacob Stylow Andersen Herre U8 træner 52153236 jacobriisandersen@gmail.com
Kasper Nielsen Herre U10 træner 22408533 kaspernielsen1@hotmail.com
Kent Nielsen Bestyrelse 61609579 enkehoej39@hotmail.com
Klaus Christensen Herre U7 træner, Pige U7 træner 21246179 klauschr78@gmail.com
Lars Schmidt Hansen Bestyrelse, Kasserer 29600827 kasserer@brande-if.dk
Lasse Pedersen Pige U13 træner 25324806 lars.pedersen.lp@siemensgemesa.com
Michael Koch FCM Klubrepræsentant, FCM Klubsamarbejdet kommerciel repræsentant, Bestyrelse, Bestyrelsesformand, Medlem af FCM Klubsamarbejdets Fodboldudvalg, Formand, Klubskærm, Forælder, Herre U8 træner, Herre U9 træner 21651946 mk@brande-if.dk
Michael Sønderby Herre U12 træner, Herre U13 træner 20866093 mik.sonderby@icloud.com
Michael Weismann Herre U7 træner, Pige U7 træner 24456227 dikalkristensen@hotmail.com
Morten Sandfeld Rask Herre U10 træner 60646121 morten@mortenrask.dk
Nicoline Funch Væsel Bestyrelse, Herre U9 træner 26444722 nicoline.funch@hotmail.com
Ole Radoor Bestyrelse 25513303 ole.radoor@bestseller.com
Oliver Østergaard Herre U13 træner 61315010 oliver.thomsen200803@gmail.com
Patrich Tvermose Herre U13 træner 52580090 Dommerpatrich@gmail.com
Rasmus Thisgaard Herre U15 træner 22212809 rasmus.thisgaard@live.dk
Segar Vadeveal Herre U11 træner 25776676 svadiveal@hotmail.com
Stefan Ask Laursen Pige U12 træner 20915941 bif7330@gmail.com
Søren Orluff Herre U10 træner 20679753 orluff@mail.com
Søren Ryberg Herre U13 træner 40273318 familienryberg@mail.dk
Thomas Boldreel FCM Klubrepræsentant, FCM Klubsamarbejdet kommerciel repræsentant, Kampfordeler 20237711 fcm@brande-if.dk
Thomas Kristensen Forælder, Herre U12 træner 40468643 tbkristensen@gmail.com
Thomas Marguart Jakobsen Herre U12 træner, Herre U13 træner 21469794 thomasogjette@live.dk
Tommy Jensen Klubskærm, Forælder, FCM Klubrepræsentant, Herre U12 træner 25600075 tje@fcm.dk
Zlatan Catovic Herre U19 træner 20684789 zlajaleotar@gmail.com