Stoholm IF

Stiftet
15. april 1921
Adresse
Stoholm IF
Søndergade 56
7850 Stoholm
E-mail
Telefon
Område
6
FCM Børnetræning
Nej

Ledere og trænere

Navn Roller Telefon E-mail
Allan Søndergaard Bestyrelse 22542222 allansondergaard@live.dk
Allan Vestergaard Oldboys 28442154 54vest@fiberpost.dk
Anders Gordon Kjeldsen Pige U14 træner 41745540 Kjeldsen.gordon@gmail.com
Anders Jakobsen Herre U12 træner, Herre U9 træner, Bestyrelse 61697779 anderslojakobsen@gmail.com
Flemming Bennedsgaard Herre U10 træner 28108965 flemmingbennedsgaard82@gmail.com
Jesper Jensen Pige U14 træner 40554428 Jesper.hie@gmail.com
Jesper Lindegaard Herre senior træner 60220976 jesperlinde@hotmail.com
Jesper Pedersen Herre U9 træner 22645020 jgpduus@hotmail.com
Jimmi Dahl Herre U8 træner 23441573 Jimmi.dahl@hotmail.dk
Kamilla Nørgaard Pige U9 træner 20122275 bagernorgaard@mail.dk
Kenneth Jensen Herre U7 træner 51178299 kristian.kenneth@gmail.com
Kian Lykke Christensen FCM Klubrepræsentant, Herre U12 træner 53639500 kianlykke@gmail.com
Kim Albrechtsen Pige U9 træner 30954796 kim@albrechtsen.dk
Kristine Danielsen Pige U9 træner 23885642 fodboldspiller@dbu.dk
Lars Bedsted Herre U11 træner 20233727 Lars.bedsted@hotmail.com
Lasse Toft Herre senior træner 20676008 tp_lasse@hotmail.com
Martin Trankjær Pige U8 træner 23355791 mtrankjaer@gmail.com
Morten Groth FCM Klubrepræsentant, Pige U16 træner 29430456 mg@hags.dk
Nicolas Laigaard Pige U12 træner, Dame senior træner, Bestyrelse 22304328 Nicolaslaigaard@gmail.com
Niels Jensen Pige U16 træner, Bestyrelse 29218470 Toftum.nrj@gmail.com
Niels Svendsen Herre U12 træner, Bestyrelse 60946767 nilnorth@hotmail.com
Steen Bach Herre U11 træner 23704171 Murersteen.bach@gmail.com
Søren Olsen Herre U11 træner 60220953 soeren-olsen@mail.dk
Thorbjørn Eriksen Herre U10 træner 29927485 Butler.eriksen@gmail.com
Tommy Nielsen Bestyrelse 22499676 vgikj@hotmail.com
Tonny Karlsen Bestyrelse 20911492 karlsen@live.dk