Taulov/Skærbæk IF

Stiftet
4. november 1968
Hjemmeside
Adresse
Taulov/Skærbæk IF
Elbo-Hallen, Tingvejen 24
7000 Fredericia
Telefon
Område
5
FCM Børnetræning
Ja

Ledere og trænere

Navn Roller Telefon E-mail
Allan Varst Dame senior træner 50901440 varst@live.dk
Carsten Schou Nielsen Kasserer, Herre U15 træner 27785368 carsten.schou.nielsen@gmail.com
Christian Gadegaard Oldboys, Herre U17 træner 5054958 hr.gadegaard@gmail.com
Denni Møller Nydal Herre U11 træner 40629621 Dn@dob.dk
Elna Schakmann Mathiasen - 41826041 elna.schakmann@gmail.com
Flemming Larsen Kampfordeler 21724383 larsenfl@live.dk
Gyrithe Kjær Andersen Herre U13 træner 29429724 gka@tsiffodbold.dk
Johnny Stenbryggen Herre U13 træner 22748862 johnny80@gmail.com
Mike Thomsen Bestyrelse 60168991 mrmikfil@gmail.com
Morten Jørgensen Herre senior træner 61510566 mkj2018@hotmail.com
Morten Kroge Thomsen Bestyrelse, Forælder, Herre U10 træner 22307193 morten_thomsen@hotmail.com
Nicki Kragh Thygesen Herre U13 træner 40454757 thygesennicki@gmail.com
Nikolaj Klinge Herre U12 træner 20609840 klinge@home.dk
Rasmus Schakmann Mathiasen Herre senior træner 31209762 rasmus.schak.mathiasen@gmail.com
Sine Bro Hansen Pige U13 træner 29647330 sinebrohansen@gmail.com
Steffen Paulsen Herre U8 træner 29619239 steffenpaulsen@hotmail.com
Søren Devantier Oldboys, Forælder 60373946 sdj@sdkgroup.com