Taulov/Skærbæk IF

Stiftet
4. november 1968
Hjemmeside
Adresse
Taulov/Skærbæk IF
Elbo-Hallen, Tingvejen 24
7000 Fredericia
Telefon
Område
5
FCM Børnetræning
Ja

Ledere og trænere

Navn Roller Telefon E-mail
Allan Brixen Herre U9 træner 60170549 allanljensen@outlook.com
Allan Varst Herre U16 træner 50901440 varst@live.dk
Carsten Schou Nielsen Herre U13 træner, Kasserer 27785368 carsten.schou.nielsen@gmail.com
Casper Svensson Ungdomskonsulent, Forælder 31217041 casper@lindegaardsvensson.dk
Christian Gadegaard Oldboys 5054958 hr.gadegaard@gmail.com
Elna Schakmann Mathiasen FCM Klubrepræsentant, FCM Klubsamarbejdet kommerciel repræsentant, Bestyrelse, Formand 41826041 elna.schakmann@gmail.com
Flemming Larsen Kampfordeler 21724383 larsenfl@live.dk
Gyrithe Kjær Andersen FCM Klubsamarbejdet kommerciel repræsentant, FCM Klubrepræsentant, Herre U12 træner 29429724 gka@tsiffodbold.dk
Johnny Anthonsen Herre U12 træner 20459180 johns.anthonsen@gmail.com
Johnny Stenbryggen Herre U10 træner, Herre U11 træner 22748862 johnny80@gmail.com
Lise Baumgarten Sørensen Bestyrelse 61783373 liseb.s@hotmail.dk
Michael Norup Sørensen Bestyrelse 21485305 mns@tsiffodbold.dk
Mike Thomsen Bestyrelse 60168991 mrmikfil@gmail.com
Morten Jørgensen Herre senior træner 61510566 mkj2018@hotmail.com
Morten Kroge Thomsen Herre U9 træner 22307193 morten_thomsen@hotmail.com
Nicki Kragh Thygesen Herre U10 træner, Herre U11 træner 40454757 thygesennicki@gmail.com
Nikolaj Klinge Herre U12 træner 20609840 klinge@home.dk
Rasmus Schakmann Mathiasen Dame senior træner 31209762 rasmus.schak.mathiasen@gmail.com
Steffen Paulsen Herre U7 træner 29619239 steffenpaulsen@hotmail.com
Søren Devantier Oldboys, Forælder 60373946 sdj@sdkgroup.com