Taulov/Skærbæk IF

Stiftet
4. november 1968
Hjemmeside
Adresse
Taulov/Skærbæk IF
Elbo-Hallen, Tingvejen 24
7000 Fredericia
Telefon
Område
5
FCM Børnetræning
Ja

Ledere og trænere

Navn Roller Telefon E-mail
Allan Brixen Herre U8 træner 60170549 allanljensen@outlook.com
Anders Thomsen Herre U13 træner 91399494 at@kafab.dk
Carsten Schou Nielsen Herre U13 træner 27785368 carsten.schou.nielsen@gmail.com
Casper Svensson Ungdomskonsulent 31217041 csv@tsiffodbold.dk
Christian Gadegaard Oldboys 5054958 hr.gadegaard@gmail.com
Denni Møller Nydal Herre U8 træner 40629621 dn@dob.dk
Elna Schakmann Mathiasen FCM Klubrepræsentant, FCM Klubsamarbejdet kommerciel repræsentant, Bestyrelse 41826041 elna.schakmann@gmail.com
Emil Gruelund Sørensen Herre U14 træner, Herre U15 træner 23338533 emil.s@skfr.dk
Emil Klokker Sørensen Ungtræner 51178026 algrso@yahoo.dk
Emil Lysdal Ungtræner 30115723 farchristian23@gmail.com
Flemming Larsen Kampfordeler 21724383 larsenfl@live.dk
Gyrithe Kjær Andersen FCM Klubsamarbejdet kommerciel repræsentant, FCM Klubrepræsentant, Herre U11 træner 29429724 gka@tsiffodbold.dk
Gøsta Borgaard Herre U16 træner, Herre U17 træner 24241148 gbo@tsiffodbold.dk
Jens Martin Stenholdt Bestyrelse 24431171 jens@vidensbutikken.dk
Jeppe Stoklund Hald Herre U9 træner 23860781 jeppehald123@gmail.com
John Meldgaard Nielsen Herre U16 træner, Herre U17 træner 28581317 meldgaardnielsen@hotmail.com
Johnny Anthonsen Herre U11 træner 20459180 johns.anthonsen@gmail.com
Johnny Stenbryggen Herre U10 træner 22748862 johnny80@gmail.com
Kim Jensen Herre senior træner 21744925 taulovjensen@hotmail.com
Kristian Røndbjerg Herre U12 træner 20542513 kristianzr@gmail.com
Lise Baumgarten Sørensen Bestyrelse 61783373 liseb.s@hotmail.dk
Michael Norup Sørensen Bestyrelse 21485305 mns@tsiffodbold.dk
Mike Thomsen Bestyrelse 60168991 mrmikfil@gmail.com
Morten Jørgensen Herre U7 træner 61510566 mkj2018@hotmail.com
Morten Kroge Thomsen Herre U8 træner 22307193 morten_thomsen@hotmail.com
Nicklas Lasota Herre U14 træner, Herre U15 træner 26155058 nicklas@lasota.dk
Nikolaj Klinge Herre U11 træner 20609840 klinge@home.dk
Rasmus Schakmann Mathiasen Bestyrelse 31209762 rasmus.schak.mathiasen@gmail.com
Rene Brøgger Herre U12 træner 28407185 rene.brogger@gmail.com
Stefan Christensen Herre senior træner 22390164 stefan@ska-dan.dk
Steffen Paulsen Herre U7 træner 12345678 steffenpaulsen@hotmail.com
Søren Devantier Oldboys 60373946 sdj@sdkgroup.com
Vagn Jensen Herre U8 træner 25122166 vagn0505@gmail.om