Skive IK

Stiftet
27. marts 1901
Hjemmeside
Adresse
Skive IK
Egeris Idrætsanlæg
7800 Skive
Telefon
Område
6
FCM Børnetræning
Ja

Ledere og trænere

Navn Roller Telefon E-mail
Allan Norup Andersen Herre U11 træner 20142751 allan@norupfinans.dk
Andreas B Madsen Målmandstræner 60249355 andreasbm@fibermail.dk
Carsten Riisgaard Herre U15 træner +4522102406 carstenriisgaard@gmail.com
Claus Højgaard Herre senior træner 27843889 claus71@msn.com
Claus Laulund Holdleder 42409840 claus.laulund@gmail.com
Esben Keisig Herre U12 træner 21665357 e.keisig@yahoo.dk
Flemming Neesgaard Ungdomskonsulent 52396012 sportschef@skive-ik.dk
Gert Madsen Herre U9 træner, Pige U9 træner 23848370 gert.madsen2@gmail.com
Henrik Kirketerp-Møller Bestyrelsesformand 25165000 formand@skive-ik.dk
Henrik Larsen Herre U10 træner 21695747 ushe80@hotmail.dk
Henrik Madsen Pige U14 træner 28499355 baekmarkmadsen@gmail.com
Henrik Nielsen Herre U11 træner 20929160 henriknielsen75@gmail.com
Jacob F. Christensen Herre U10 træner 51511895 f.christensen@outlook.dk
Jens E. Nielsen Forælder, Pige U12 træner 25660011 jen@skov.dk
Jens Martin Roslev Herre U9 træner, Herre U7 træner 30103214 jmr@deif.com
Jesper Nørgaard Jensen Herre U5 træner, Herre U11 træner, Forælder 24888144 jej@westpack.com
John Pedersen Ungdomsudvalg 25768302 johp76@gmail.com
Kasper Kristensen Pige U16 træner, Pige U15 træner 27579530 kasper20kris@yahoo.dk
Lars Ramsdahl Herre U10 træner 25660035 lra@skov.dk
Lasse Gundelund Herre U15 træner 30531197 gunde1998@outlook.dk
Lasse Kjelstrup Herre U12 træner 25755730 lasse-k@energimail.dk
Mads Norup Herre U13 træner 61671301 madsnorup@hotmail.com
Michael Svenningsen FCM Klubrepræsentant, FCM Klubsamarbejdet kommerciel repræsentant, Herre senior træner, Kasserer 23 23 60 12 skive-ik@skive-ik.dk
Michael Vinther Larsen Herre U9 træner, Pige U9 træner 61688116 mibjla@hotmail.com
Morten Bülow Herre U13 træner 28686043 bode-bulow@hotmail.com
Morten Finderup FCM Klubrepræsentant, FCM Klubsamarbejdet kommerciel repræsentant, Pige U12 træner, Herre U9 træner, Forælder 42671198 finderup79@gmail.com
Morten Stougaard Herre U8 træner, Pige U8 træner, Pige U6 træner, Herre U6 træner 26374465 mtstougaard@gmail.com
NIck Feder Herre U10 træner 40903984 nick.af.1987@gmail.com
Ove Jensen Pige U12 træner 24494048 ovje57@gmail.com
Ronni Haarbo Herre U15 træner 21374832 roha@skivekommune.dk
Simon Rasmussen Herre U9 træner 28189720 rasmussen.simon.86@gmail.com
Thomas Rogild Herre U12 træner 29623798 rogild82@hotmail.com
Torben Skaaning Krogh Pige U14 træner 52505525 toskkr@gmail.com