Skive IK

Stiftet
28. marts 1901
Hjemmeside
Adresse
Skive IK
Egeris Idrætsanlæg
7800 Skive
Telefon
Område
6
FCM Børnetræning
Nej

Ledere og trænere

Navn Roller Telefon E-mail
Allan Norup Andersen Herre U9 træner, Pige U9 træner 20142751 allan@norupfinans.dk
Christian Albrechtsen Herre U10 træner 60520320 christian.albrechtsen@hotmail.com
Claus Højgaard Herre U19 træner 27843889 claus71@msn.com
Claus Laulund Holdleder 42409840 claus.laulund@gmail.com
Esben Keisig Herre U11 træner 21665357 e.keisig@yahoo.dk
Flemming Neesgaard Ungdomskonsulent 52396012 sportschef@skive-ik.dk
Henrik Madsen Pige U14 træner 28499355 baekmarkmadsen@fibermail.dk
Henrik Nielsen Herre U9 træner 20929160 henriknielsen75@gmail.com
Jacob F. Christensen Herre U10 træner 51511895 f.christensen@outlook.dk
Jens E. Nielsen Pige U10 træner 25660011 jen@skov.dk
Jens Martin Roslev Herre U9 træner, Herre U7 træner 30103214 jmr@deif.com
Jesper Boel Nielsen Herre U10 træner 29905557 jesper@boelnielsen.dk
Jesper Nørgaard Jensen Herre U10 træner 24888144 jej@westpack.com
John Pedersen Ungdomsudvalg 25768302 johp76@gmail.com
Kasper Kristensen Pige U16 træner, Pige U15 træner 27579530 kasper20kris@yahoo.dk
Lars Ramsdahl Herre U9 træner 25660035 lra@skov.dk
Lasse Gundelund Herre U17 træner 30531197 gunde1998@outlook.dk
Mads Norup Herre U17 træner 61671301 madsnorup@hotmail.com
Michael Svenningsen FCM Klubrepræsentant, FCM Klubsamarbejdet kommerciel repræsentant, Herre senior træner 23 23 60 12 skive-ik@skive-ik.dk
Michael Vinther Larsen Herre U8 træner, Pige U8 træner 61688116 mibjla@hotmail.com
Morten Finderup FCM Klubrepræsentant, FCM Klubsamarbejdet kommerciel repræsentant, Herre U8 træner, Pige U11 træner 24824873 mfi@sanistaal.dk
Morten Kluw Pige U11 træner 40270995 morten@kluw.dk
Morten Stougaard Herre U7 træner, Pige U7 træner 26374465 mtstougaard@gmail.com
NIck Feder Herre U8 træner, Pige U8 træner 28492882 halyz_n@hotmail.com
Peter Bak Herre U12 træner 22192775 pb@skivefolkeblad.dk
Ronni Haarbo Herre U13 træner 21374832 roha@skivekommune.dk
Simon Rasmussen Herre U9 træner 28189720 rasmussen.simon.86@gmail.com
Thomas Møller Herre U12 træner 24489295 thom3353@gmail.com
Thomas Rogild Herre U10 træner 29623798 rogild82@hotmail.com
Tom Dannerfjord Herre U14 træner 60519298 td.dk@icloud.com