Lemvig GF

Stiftet
1. januar 1878
Hjemmeside
Adresse
Lemvig GF
Vesterled 2
7620 Lemvig
Telefon
Område
2
FCM Børnetræning
Ja

Ledere og trænere

Navn Roller Telefon E-mail
Allan Espersen Herre U12 træner 31657143 allanesp@gmail.com
Andreas Ertbølle Madsen Herre U13 træner 61515874 andreas.madsen2409@gmail.com
Anja Kjælder Pige U5 træner, Pige U6 træner 28305772 a_kjelder@hotmail.com
Brian Buchhave Herre U17 træner 61547401 brian.buchhave@mvb.net
Christian Rønn Lind Christiansen Herre U14 træner 35146214 christianchristiansen@gmail.com
Claus Hulgaard Witte Herre U9 træner 60239894 chw.lemvig@stark.dk
Daniel Brinch Enevoldsen Seniorudvalg, Herre U16 træner 21356960 enevoldsen.daniel.99@gmail.com
Elisabeth Borg Christensen Pige U9 træner 24212484 elisabeth_berg_0705@hotmail.com
Emil Kynde Pedersen Herre U13 træner 42400580 emilkynde@gmail.com
Fie Pedersen Pige U9 træner 21924909 fiemilan@gmail.com
Jacob Fauerholdt Agger Pige U14 træner, Pige U15 træner 22760753 jacobagger2112@gmail.com
Jakob Kamstrup Bestyrelse, Herre U11 træner, Forælder 24660802 jakobkamstrup@live.dk
Jens Christian Johs Mathiasen Herre U5 træner, Herre U6 træner, Herre U7 træner 23392174 johs79@hotmail.com
Jens Lind Christiansen Pige U13 træner 20826214 jenslind@altiboxmail.dk
Jesper Bjerg Skov Herre U15 træner 26799083 skov370@gmail.com
Johnny Kirk Andersen Pige U12 træner 51519385 johnny@mvbmail.dk
Jonathan Zeebroek Herre U17 træner 60632273 minbaloo@live.dk
Jónas Nielsen Herre U13 træner 24625388 jonasnielsen02@gmail.com
Karsten Kragelund Pige U12 træner X kkragelund@mail.dk
Kasper Åkerstrøm Holm Ungdomsformand, Herre U9 træner, Herre U10 træner, Medlem af FCM Klubsamarbejdets Fodboldudvalg, Ungdomsudvalg, Forælder 50815201 kasho@vestas.com
Kim Bang Mose Kampfordeler 23430139 kim.mose@mvbmail.dk
Lars Olsen Herre U10 træner 22744702 larsolsendk@yahoo.dk
Lasse Jensen Herre U11 træner 24854055 lasse.bows.jensen@hotmail.com
Morten Ullits Sørensen Herre U10 træner 50853294 mortenullits@gmail.com
Nicolai Nees Jensen FCM Klubrepræsentant, FCM Klubsamarbejdet kommerciel repræsentant, Herre U19 træner, Ungdomsudvalg 60957948 nnj@hotmail.dk
Nikolaj Jakobsgaard Lauritsen Pige U14 træner, Pige U15 træner 50980002 nikolaj.lauritsen00@gmail.com
Noah Borg Herre U5 træner, Herre U6 træner, Herre U7 træner 61263559 nhborg37@gmail.com
Ole Roland Overgaard Pige U12 træner 24480627 rolandomadsen@gmail.com
Peter Enevoldsen Pige U10 træner 27522023 peterenevoldsen40@gmail.com
Rene Salskov Herre U11 træner 29612484 salskovrene@hotmail.com
Ronni Kamstrup Herre U9 træner 21201664 ronni_kamstrup@msn.com
Ryan Wiborg Herre U8 træner 29893503 rejseryan@hotmail.com
Søren Thorup Herre U11 træner 20742701 ice_thorup@yahoo.dk
Thomas Søndergaard-Andersen Pige U7 træner, Pige U8 træner 50961034 soendergaard-andersen@hotmail.com
Victor Kirkeby Andersen Herre U15 træner 30201392 victorkirkeby@hotmail.com