Lemvig GF

Stiftet
1. januar 1878
Hjemmeside
Adresse
Lemvig GF
Vesterled 2
7620 Lemvig
Telefon
Område
2
FCM Børnetræning
Nej

Ledere og trænere

Navn Roller Telefon E-mail
Aksel Lind Vejbæk Herre U14 træner, Herre U15 træner 21395122 aksellindvejbaek@gmail.com
Allan Espersen Herre U11 træner 31657143 allanesp@gmail.com
Bergir Stande Leonsson Herre U5 træner, Herre U6 træner, Herre U7 træner 22400792 bleonsson@hotmail.com
Brian Buchhave Herre U17 træner 61547401 brian.buchhave@mvb.net
Christian Rønn Lind Christiansen Herre U13 træner 35146214 christianchristiansen@gmail.com
Claus Hulgaard Witte Herre U5 træner, Herre U6 træner, Herre U7 træner 60239894 chw.lemvig@stark.dk
Daniel Brinch Enevoldsen Herre U14 træner, Herre U15 træner, Seniorudvalg 21356960 enevoldsen.daniel.99@gmail.com
Elisabeth Borg Christensen Pige U8 træner 24212484 elisabeth_berg_0705@hotmail.com
Fie Pedersen Pige U8 træner 21924909 fiemilan@gmail.com
Jacob Øgendahl Herre U12 træner 20800406 jacob@oegendahl.dk
Jakob Kamstrup Bestyrelse, Herre U10 træner 24660802 jakobkamstrup@live.dk
Jens Christian Johs Mathiasen Herre U5 træner, Herre U6 træner, Herre U7 træner 23392174 johs79@hotmail.com
Jens Lind Christiansen Pige U12 træner, Ungdomsudvalg 20826214 jenslind@altiboxmail.dk
Jesper Bjerg Skov Herre U13 træner 26799083 skov370@gmail.com
Johnny Kirk Andersen Herre U13 træner, Pige U11 træner, Ungdomsudvalg 51519385 johnny@mvbmail.dk
Jonathan Zeebroek Herre U16 træner 60632273 minbaloo@live.dk
Karsten Kragelund Pige U11 træner X kkragelund@mail.dk
Kathrine Rokkjær Pige U8 træner 30256396 rokkjaer99@gmail.com
Kim Bang Mose Holdleder, Kampfordeler 23430139 kim.mose@mvbmail.dk
Lasse Jensen Herre U10 træner 24854055 lasse.bows.jensen@hotmail.com
Mads Lundhøj Herre U14 træner, Herre U15 træner 23621844 ml@scenarea.dk
Morten Ullits Sørensen Herre U9 træner 50853294 ortenullits@gmail.com
Nicolai Nees Jensen FCM Klubrepræsentant, FCM Klubsamarbejdet kommerciel repræsentant, Herre U19 træner, Ungdomsudvalg 60957948 nnj@hotmail.dk
Ole Roland Overgaard Pige U11 træner 24480627 rolandomadsen@gmail.com
Ole Skovsgaard Daniel Herre U9 træner 24848812 wollebooy@godmail.dk
Ole Wang Gravesen Herre U12 træner 51245822 olegravesen@hotmail.com
Per Olesen Herre U12 træner 40400837 idylvej4@hotmail.com
Peter Enevoldsen Herre U11 træner 27522023 peterenevoldsen40@gmail.com
Rene Salskov Herre U10 træner 29612484 salskovrene@hotmail.com
Ronni Kamstrup Herre U8 træner 21201664 ronni_kamstrup@msn.com
Ryan Wiborg Herre U5 træner, Herre U6 træner, Herre U7 træner 29893503 rejseryan@hotmail.com
Steen Saaby Pige U10 træner 41640531 steen@saaby.com
Søren Thorup Herre U10 træner 20742701 ice_thorup@yahoo.dk
Thomas Søndergaard-Andersen Pige U5 træner, Pige U6 træner, Pige U7 træner, Pige U10 træner 50961034 soendergaard-andersen@hotmail.com
Thomas Ørum Iversen Herre U12 træner 53800018 thomasiversen@hotmail.com
Victor Kirkeby Andersen Herre U14 træner 30201392 victorkirkeby@hotmail.com