Gauerslund IF

Stiftet
1. januar 1974
Adresse
Gauerslund IF
Fælleshåbsvej 11
7080 Børkop
Telefon
Område
5
FCM Børnetræning
Ja

Ledere og trænere

Navn Roller Telefon E-mail
Anders Thorbøl Bestyrelse 99554704 thorboel@gmail.com
Carl Hamann Herre U10 træner 40596198 carlhamann81@hotmail.com
Christian Weismann Herre U17 træner 21187753 weismann.christian@hotmail.com
Danny Christiansen Herre U12 træner 23865587 pivsted@gmail.com
Jakob Hougaard Pige U15 træner 26883345 jakobbc@hotmail.com
Jesper Bentsen Herre U6 træner 61650056 Bentsen1987@yahoo.dk
Kennet Andresen FCM Klubrepræsentant 40279427 kandrese@gmail.com
Kenneth Skousen Svendsen Herre U11 træner +45 3022 3010 kesv76@gmail.com
Kenneth Svendsen Herre U11 træner, Holdleder 30223010 kesv@mail.dk
Kent Pedersen Herre U12 træner, Herre U15 træner 22779232 Kent-benedicte@live.dk
Marianne Jahn Kampfordeler, FCM Klubrepræsentant 6040 00 00 kampfordeler@gauerslundiffodbold.dk
Martin Sundal Herre U11 træner 60141862 sundal1@sol.dk
Michael Jørgensen Herre U9 træner 21547045 mister_m_J@msn.com
Per Burmeister Herre U13 træner 60533434 Per.burmeister@hotmail.com
Rasmus Christensen Herre U8 træner 91314442 raschr03@hotmail.com
Steffan Christiansen Herre U11 træner 2525 9205 steffan1981@hotmail.com