Gauerslund IF

Stiftet
1. januar 1974
Adresse
Gauerslund IF
Fælleshåbsvej 11
7080 Børkop
Telefon
Område
5
FCM Børnetræning
Ja

Ledere og trænere

Navn Roller Telefon E-mail
Allan Gjelstrup Petersen Herre U13 træner +4560137902 Allan.Petersen@hach.com
Anders Thorbøl Andersen Bestyrelse, Bestyrelsesformand, Formand 99554704 thorboel@gmail.com
Brian Tygesen Holdleder, Herre U14 træner 71750188 bbtyge@gmail.com
Carl Hamann Herre U11 træner, Herre U6 træner 40596198 carlhamann81@hotmail.com
Chris Carstensen Herre U11 træner 28455755 fam.kissowcarstensen@gmail.com
Christian Weismann Herre U17 træner 21187753 weismann.christian@hotmail.com
Danny Christiansen Herre U13 træner 23865587 pivsted@gmail.com
Jacob Andersen Pige U13 træner 22649748 / 25306638 helle1975nissen@hotmail.com
Jakob Hougaard Pige U16 træner 26883345 jakobbc@hotmail.com
Jesper Bentsen Herre U7 træner 61650056 Bentsen1987@yahoo.dk
Jesper Kvistgaard Christiansen FCM Klubrepræsentant, FCM Klubsamarbejdet kommerciel repræsentant, Bestyrelse, Herre U6 træner 99557329 kradsboerstig@gmail.com
Kennet Andresen FCM Klubrepræsentant 40279427 kandrese@gmail.com
Kenneth Skousen Svendsen Herre U12 træner +45 3022 3010 kesv76@gmail.com
Kent Pedersen Herre U15 træner 22779232 Kent-benedicte@live.dk
Lars Ahle Herre U15 træner, Pige U12 træner 27283994 rikke.lars@live.dk
Lars Kronborg Herre U11 træner 53834789 kro@jubii.dk
Lasse Simonsen Herre U9 træner 25136441 lassesimonsen2@gmail.com
Marianne Jahn Kampfordeler, FCM Klubrepræsentant 99554704 kampfordeler@gauerslundiffodbold.dk
Martin Sundal Herre U9 træner 60141862 sundal1@sol.dk
Michael Lehmann FCM Klubrepræsentant, FCM Klubsamarbejdet kommerciel repræsentant, Herre U16 træner, Herre U17 træner 40368034 m.lehma@mail.tele.dk
Per Burmeister Herre U14 træner 60533434 Per.burmeister@hotmail.com
Rasmus Christensen Herre U9 træner 91314442 raschr03@hotmail.com
Steffan Christiansen Herre U12 træner 2525 9205 steffan1981@hotmail.com